I’m joining the masses!

How long has blogging been around? And yes, I’m just getting on board. Technically I have had about 4 other blogs, but they never became much of anything (I think I posted a total of 6 times).

So with a new year, and a bunch of new ideas, ambitions, and goals, I have decided to bite the bullet and join the masses. I intend to use this as a way to connect with people who are, well like me! 🙂 People who appreciate good design, useful tools, and unique thoughts. I hope to inspire myself and perhaps a few others in the process.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

