A web design for Dae Design

It’s taken months, but the DDG website is just about ready to launch! *insert cheers and hooray’s here*

As you can see in the new banner above, the logo is finalized. This might sound odd to anyone who has never tried designing for themselves, but designing for my own business was quite possibly the most challenging work I have done to date. I’ve included a screen shot of what’s to come.

After staring my beautiful mac screen for what seems like weeks on end, I am now tired. I need to socialize with real human beings again and spend some time outside in the sunshine and fresh air. It also happens to be kind of a big weekend for me. Saturday I’ll be turning 30. I can’t think of a better birthday gift to have given myself than this website. Or perhaps the real gift is completing it before my birthday so I can enjoy the day with friends.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Work

Leave a Reply

