Freebie Friday!

In an effort to provide useful and functional things, I have designed this free recipe card download using original designs from my “Kitchen Stuff” poster.

The recipe cards will print two 4×6 cards per 8.5×11 sheet of paper. I would recommend using heavier weight paper so your recipe cards last longer.

Here they are in orange, red, and teal. If you would prefer a different color, simply post your request in a comment on the blog. I’ll see what I can do. I’m nice that way.

free recipe cards example

click here to download the recipe cards in Orange

click here to download the recipe cards in Red

click here to download the recipe cards in Teal


Leave a comment

Filed under Freebies, My Work

Leave a Reply

