An organized list

In my effort to become a better person (a.k.a. more organized), I have come across some great resources that I want to share. These are sites that I visit to get organization inspiration. One of these days its bound to rub off on me…right?

  • i heart organizing – she’s already a better person…great tips and photos here to inspire you to be more organized. Try not to feel too inferior…she’s pretty amazing.
  • The Family Handyman – This is one link that I’m going to leave up on my computer and just wait for my husband to get the hint.
  • Simple Organized Living – Andrea has thought of everything! She has organizing tips for everything you ever wish someone would give you tips on!

 

Do you have go-to blogs or sites to get your organization inspiration on? Let me know in the comments!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “An organized list

  1. Brian

    Wow your husband must be a great guy. He got that hint pretty fast! Family handyman check!

Leave a comment